All Set

This is a great site with lots of writing prompts. I have been going to it for a while when I need inspiration. Now there are picture prompts along with many writing prompts to be found on here.

The Poets and the Peddlers

I switched to WordPress’s Twenty Fifteen theme. Everything is up and ready. Enjoy the new site.

  • Added social media links; I rarely use on any of these, however.
  • Moved the navigation bar over to the left; if you’re on mobile or have a small screen, you can find these in a drop-down menu at the top-right of the viewport.
  • New theme has responsive web design. This means the site will rearrange itself for optimal accessibility depending on the size and orientation of your screen.

If you run into any issues or have any suggestions, let me know. (I can’t customize the site’s HTML unless I pay WordPress half my paycheck, unfortunately, but I can always add or remove pages, fix links, and other little things like that.)

View original post

Leave a Reply

