Art Hack- Original Art by Jason Burgess

http://art-hack.com/

My name is Jason Burgess. I am a self supporting artist, dedicated to creating passionate and playful art. The driving force in my life is connection. I enjoy creating mystery through abstract art, humor through expressionist pieces, and the odd and bizarre in my surrealist works. If a piece of my art speaks to you, you could very well be the one person it was painted for. My paintings are done primarily in acrylics or oils, and most are painted on canvas. Any ideas for future works are always welcome and will be pondered, meditated upon, and much appreciated.

Image

Leave a Reply

