The Art of Tiffany Toland-Scott

artist Tiffany Toland Scotthttp://www.tiffanysrealm.com/store/index.php

“From a very young age I was obsessed with mythical creatures.  I trekked the woods around my childhood home for hours at a time searching for faeries, unicorns, and trolls to draw pictures of.  My tools of choice back then were pink hi-lighters and yellow lined paper.

Eventually as I grew up, my interest in these creatures and drawing them waned.  I felt terrified in high school when asked what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.  The only thing I felt I had any skill at was art, and I quickly realized that was what made me happy.

I attended various colleges and art schools trying to find the right fit before I decided I wasn’t really a school person.  Since then I have taught myself everything I know, from running a business to maintaining a website, to painting the human form.

I love seeing how much other people enjoy my artwork.  Being an artist has brought me a tremendous amount of joy, and I love sharing it with others.

– Tiffany A. Toland-Scott
Fantasy & Gothic Artist
Tiffany’s Realm & Realm of Fairy

Image

Leave a Reply

