Art Designs by Nicole

http://www.artdesignsbynicole.yolasite.com/artist.php

My name is Stephanie Nicole Temple, and I have been painting for years but not like I do now. So, something snapped and all of sudden this is what I love doing. Just recently, I have discovered how much my paintings make people smile and make them happy. So, I set off on this grand adventure to make a site that people can order the paintings and enjoy for a lifetime. My themes are whimsical, fun, and magical. Art is universal and speaks to every culture no matter the language. But most importantly, art brings people together.  Thank you for coming to Art Designs By Nicole. I hope you come back for many years!

~NicoleImage

Leave a Reply

